Meet our leadership team of committed experts, poised to support both you and your organization in achieving its highest potential.

Kevin Hampton - CEO 

Mark Mullins - COO

Susan Santos - CFO

Kim Johnson - CHRO


Jeff Craig - CTO


Leslie Ross - CMO

Tony Longo - SVP

Scott Olsen - VP

Steve White - VP


Gloria Klein - SR-MGR

Lori Hope - MGR

Barbara Adams - MGR

Matt Duncan - MGR

Ashley Pace - MGR

Frank Tillis - MGR

Tiffany Smith - ASSOC-MGR

Abby Muller - ASSOC-MGR

Cathy Schultz - ASSOC-MGR

Mike Walsh - ASSOC-MGR

Tim Davis -  ASSOC-MGR

Liz Kelly - ASSOC-MGR

Shelia Jenkins - ASSOC-MGR

Kyle Koczanski - ASSOC-MGR

Jack Nelson - ASSOC-MGR

© 2024 Peak Upturn. All rights reserved.

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.